Posts Topics Forums Images
Search videos from message boards Videos Search messages from microblogs Microblogs Search messages from imdb.com Imdb Search messages from yuku.com Yuku Search messages from lefora.com (free forums) Lefora
My account: Login | Sign Up
Loading... 

Thread: rxrepeater.com -- new "site" - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard

Started 2 months, 2 weeks ago by margaritavil
Hey all, Just got an email from a new outfit using www.rxrepeater.com Domain registered on the first of this month. The site seems complete, but using WHOIS traces to the same information that has been involved in several questionable internet ventures (as far as I can tell, non-pharma) in the past. The top level domain for the server is registered to entities in both the UK and the Chech ...
Site: www.drugbuyers.com  www.drugbuyers.com - site profile
Forum: Open discussion about NROP's (USA)  Open discussion about NROP's (USA) - forum profile
Total authors: 32 authors
Total thread posts: 44 posts
Thread activity: no new posts during last week
Domain info for: drugbuyers.com

Other posts in this thread:

FattyAddy replied 2 months, 2 weeks ago
On my "transactions" email account, I get about 100 spams a day about new pharmacies opening, but never noticed this one. Thanks

leeann61897 replied 2 months, 2 weeks ago
i got the email to...i went to the site and they "claim" to sell scheduled meds...but i'm not trying it until others have tested...times are too hard and money is too short these days to be loosing out on questionable sites. stay pain free guys...

zippy2323 replied 2 months, 1 week ago
Yep ..Hit me to, every day for the last 3 days. Looks like one of the old NROP sites from 2005 (good ole days). I notice no COD ? Hhmmmm. Also they note that not all states are approved ship to but you have to go through the order process to find out. I tried the "who is" but didn't get any results which is probably my bad. Something tells me this might be a Frontier affiliate or offshoot. ...

TAZLOVER replied 2 months, 1 week ago
I don't see any scheduled drugs on this site. Not when it comes to NROP sites anyways.

bld213 replied 2 months, 1 week ago
Originally Posted By: TAZLOVER I don't see any scheduled drugs on this site. Not when it comes to NROP sites anyways.

tammy390 replied 2 months, 1 week ago
Leann--I don't see any schedule drugs either. Please elaborate if you can

zrin replied 2 months, 1 week ago
Hydro is listed.

Acerplacer replied 2 months, 1 week ago
Are you sure we are talking about the same site? I am not seeing any scheduled drugs (above Soma ), including any Hydro. Did you use the link?

zeny28 replied 2 months ago
maybe zrin is lookin somewhere else because hydro is definitely NOT listed.

otcpainboy replied 1 month, 3 weeks ago
Hydro is definitely there. Hmmm - wonder if its worth a try. I assume it is Indian hydro.

 

Top contributing authors

Name
Posts
Curious_Dave
5
user's latest post:
rxrepeater.com -...
Published (2009-12-10 15:53:00)
Still no reports on anyone actually receiving an order from this site or their sister sites??
sledfreak76
4
user's latest post:
rxrepeater.com -...
Published (2009-12-03 19:22:00)
hey anybody order from this site yet? and have any luck?
wofer
3
user's latest post:
rxrepeater.com -...
Published (2009-11-01 02:45:00)
Originally Posted By: oc09 Originally Posted By: wofer Painboy, did you send an email or something and this is how you found out they have hydro? Taz is right, there is nothing on this website that says they carry hydrocodone. I went into the source code and searched the word hydrocodone, vicodin, and got zilch. And why are you looking for hydro on the source code? if they don't list it, probably they don't sell it. Just email and...
TAZLOVER
2
user's latest post:
rxrepeater.com -...
Published (2009-10-31 10:44:00)
Please show. I do not see it. Not under Pain meds.
mobilemocha
2
user's latest post:
rxrepeater.com -...
Published (2009-11-08 21:19:00)
Thank you, I have experienced the same results as many on here, Sometimes you will see sched. 2 meds and other times none. The sister site looks identical except the name. In a live chat they confirmed the availiability, still not in the gambling mood. My back says chance it, My brain and wallet says save your money, christmas is coming. lol.
otcpainboy
2
user's latest post:
rxrepeater.com -...
Published (2009-11-17 13:18:00)
Originally Posted By: wofer Painboy, did you send an email or something and this is how you found out they have hydro? Taz is right, there is nothing on this website that says they carry hydrocodone. I went into the source code and searched the word hydrocodone, vicodin, and got zilch. It's listed on their site as I type this.
FattyAddy
1
user's latest post:
rxrepeater.com -- new...
Published (2009-10-07 12:43:46)
On my "transactions" email account, I get about 100 spams a day about new pharmacies opening, but never noticed this one. Thanks
margaritavil
1
user's latest post:
rxrepeater.com -- new...
Published (2009-10-07 11:20:00)
Hey all, Just got an email from a new outfit using www.rxrepeater.com Domain registered on the first of this month. The site seems complete, but using WHOIS traces to the same information that has been involved in several questionable internet ventures (as far as I can tell, non-pharma) in the past. The top level domain for the server is registered to entities in both the UK and the Chech Republic. As far as I can tell, they don't offer...
leeann61897
1
user's latest post:
rxrepeater.com -...
Published (2009-10-07 19:15:00)
i got the email to...i went to the site and they "claim" to sell scheduled meds...but i'm not trying it until others have tested...times are too hard and money is too short these days to be loosing out on questionable sites. stay pain free guys...
zippy2323
1
user's latest post:
rxrepeater.com -...
Published (2009-10-08 23:24:00)
Yep ..Hit me to, every day for the last 3 days. Looks like one of the old NROP sites from 2005 (good ole days). I notice no COD ? Hhmmmm. Also they note that not all states are approved ship to but you have to go through the order process to find out. I tried the "who is" but didn't get any results which is probably my bad. Something tells me this might be a Frontier affiliate or offshoot. Phone number looks familiar....

Related threads on "www.drugbuyers.com":

Related threads on other sites:

Thread profile page for "rxrepeater.com -- new "site" - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard" on http://www.drugbuyers.com. This report page is a snippet summary view from a single thread "rxrepeater.com -- new "site" - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard", located on the Message Board at http://www.drugbuyers.com. This thread profile page shows the thread statistics for: Total Authors, Total Thread Posts, and Thread Activity

This page was found by:   rxrepeater  rxrepeater.com