Posts Topics Forums Images
Search videos from message boards Videos Search messages from microblogs Microblogs Search messages from imdb.com Imdb Search messages from yuku.com Yuku Search messages from lefora.com (free forums) Lefora
My account: Login | Sign Up
Loading... 

Thread: http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/ - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard

Started 1 year, 5 months ago by halla1
"mikee online pharmacy" http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/ searched more and also found the guy on a tradesite and it says the stocks of nitrazepam and midazolam is located in UK, which would make the shipping more easy with the customs than the indian sites (at least to my country, Norway) http://gulfbusiness.tradeholding.com/default.cgi/a ction/viewproducts/compid/168674/ Anyone tried ...
Site: www.drugbuyers.com  www.drugbuyers.com - site profile
Forum: Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to be scammed!  Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to be scammed! - forum profile
Total authors: 35 authors
Total thread posts: 65 posts
Thread activity: no new posts during last week
Domain info for: drugbuyers.com

Other posts in this thread:

Oxy80 replied 1 year, 1 month ago
http://www.tradeboss.com/default.cgi/act...gs_Medi cations/ When I browsed to this sites main page and followed a couple of health links I came upon the above link. There is listed some very risky products for the insane. I can't imagine where all these sites come across so much diverted Oxycontin. Being a Schedule II Narcotic would seem there would be a tighter grip on it's distribution. Of ...

sleepertime replied 1 year, 1 month ago
Well, it's a big world out there. Who knows what kind of sources they might have. The products I presume you speak of are one of their major draws if I'm well informed. It's where I'd go if I was looking for such things. sleeper

ozneb replied 1 year, 1 month ago
actually they are legit in the sense that you will get pills. their vals are definitely valium. they are roche pakistan brand. their oxies look exactly like oxies, and they definitely feel like oxies. but i wonder how in the HELL they can have access to so many oxies. my opinion is that they are excellent counterfeits which probably contain fentanyl. in any case, their 40's feel like 40's ...

uluvme replied 12 months ago
Originally Posted By: xfactor803 My fake LL's came from Orange County, CA. They sent me real samples. Then I orderd $500 worth. He then proceded to cuss me out because I did not order more. hey if you have contact info on where to send the payment and where he ships from goto dea site from a different computer and email to info to them.the 2 sites that ripped me off in the past that were...

xfactor803 replied 12 months ago
I agee with you they should go down. But I would never go to the DEA. They will get what is coming to them. I try'd posting on here about them, no one knew anything about them, so I orderd. I was then called a Shill for them and it turns out they are scamers. So I asked for the thred to be removed and it was. Lets get back to New Mikee,Has anyone receved rom them latley?

mmyp replied 11 months, 3 weeks ago
hydroandmore if googled, are on all the trading websites. I don't think they are legit.

emunf replied 11 months ago
went ahead and placed a sample order for some 10mg roche valium and asked about a few samples of their pain meds. waiting on a response and total to send WU. great prices and the reviews on here seem fairly decent except random people who actually have no experience with these people saying it seems shady...everyone who has used them seems pretty pleased...i'll keep ya posted!

tango5 replied 11 months ago
When anyone posts a site I like to just google it and see the site for myself (I do have better things to do :)) but this one came up as a bad HTTP or something like that. K Originally Posted By: emunf went ahead and placed a sample order for some 10mg roche valium and asked about a few samples of their pain meds. waiting on a response and total to send WU. great prices and the reviews on ...

MellowTruper73 replied 10 months ago
I had a friend recieve 2/2. Then he sent money off as usual to never hear from Mikee again.. He even blocked his email.

thacarter3 replied 10 months ago
not cool...thanks for the info mellowtruper

 

Top contributing authors

Name
Posts
PinkDiva
7
user's latest post:
http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.c...
Published (2008-10-24 17:38:00)
 Originally Posted By: Dennit OMG, Pink Diva I didn't know Jack was insulting you too. That's a bit much. Jack is a big grump on the 12 step program looking for recruits. No idea why he would even be on this thread. Yeah, I seem to be getting a lot of it these days - hateful and unprovoked comments.
cleo911
4
user's latest post:
http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.c...
Published (2009-08-20 08:28:00)
To my knowledge the answer is yes and yes.
halla1
4
user's latest post:
http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.c...
Published (2008-10-22 04:05:00)
 Originally Posted By: nephro [/quote] I don't think so. It's not available in the UK. In fact, I have never known anyone receive anything from an IOP that originated in the UK. Even the IOPs that ship FROM the UK ship Pakistani stuff. I have received UK made clonazepam from an UK vendor, so it's not impossible
Oxy80
4
user's latest post:
http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.c...
Published (2009-06-12 08:13:00)
I just meant sites on free servers.
alpha616
3
user's latest post:
http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.c...
Published (2009-06-16 19:26:24)
Originally Posted By: Administrator The only way to answer that question is to read the posts and decide for yourself... well that's it isn't it? I personally can't be bothered to read back now but overall it looks very, VERY sketchy. Off the top of my head no one has ordered from "Mikee" in quite a while and not been screwed in at least a year, and it sees that most of the people who did have a decently...
gomsu
3
user's latest post:
http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.c...
Published (2008-08-31 17:12:00)
 Originally Posted By: halla1 "mikee online pharmacy" http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/ searched more and also found the guy on a tradesite and it says the stocks of nitrazepam and midazolam is located in UK, which would make the shipping more easy with the customs than the indian sites (at least to my country, Norway) http://gulfbusiness.tradeholding.com/default.cgi/action/viewproducts/compid/168674/ Anyone tried this...
greengold27
3
user's latest post:
http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.c...
Published (2009-06-22 10:42:00)
Well I don't know what's so different (if at all different) between what you folks ordered and what I ordered but I was provided a tracking number. Did you guys get one?
thacarter3
3
user's latest post:
http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.c...
Published (2009-06-18 21:55:00)
where are u located?
Cryptodiran
2
user's latest post:
http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.c...
Published (2009-08-21 08:51:00)
Thanks for the reply. Maybe I'll get brave and give it a try. I will report back if I do.
ozneb
2
user's latest post:
http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.c...
Published (2008-10-29 23:40:00)
actually they are legit in the sense that you will get pills. their vals are definitely valium. they are roche pakistan brand. their oxies look exactly like oxies, and they definitely feel like oxies. but i wonder how in the HELL they can have access to so many oxies. my opinion is that they are excellent counterfeits which probably contain fentanyl. in any case, their 40's feel like 40's and their 80's feel like 80's. they...

Related threads on "www.drugbuyers.com":

Related threads on other sites:

Thread profile page for "http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/ - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard" on http://www.drugbuyers.com. This report page is a snippet summary view from a single thread "http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/ - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard", located on the Message Board at http://www.drugbuyers.com. This thread profile page shows the thread statistics for: Total Authors, Total Thread Posts, and Thread Activity