Posts Topics Forums Images
Search videos from message boards Videos Search messages from microblogs Microblogs Search messages from imdb.com Imdb Search messages from yuku.com Yuku Search messages from lefora.com (free forums) Lefora
My account: Login | Sign Up
Loading... 

Thread: fake string

Started 1 month, 1 week ago by Djoker_69
i saw this string in one of my favourite online stores and was hopin to buy some but the packaging is different to everyother tennis store i look at, and this made me wonder is this string a fake or is it the pro red code as we have on tw with a different packagehttp://www.************************/store/ string/tecnifibre/redcode.html the bleeped out word is t e n n i s w a r e h...
Site: Talk Tennis - Powered by vBulletin  Talk Tennis - Powered by vBulletin - site profile
Forum: Strings & Stringing  Strings & Stringing - forum profile
Total authors: 4 authors
Total thread posts: 4 posts
Thread activity: no new posts during last week
Domain info for: tennis-warehouse.com

Other posts in this thread:

Marc C. replied 1 month, 1 week ago
The package of pro red code of .au tennis warehouse ie. the bleeped out part of the web address. I, too saw this when I attempted to see the page.

PROTENNIS63 replied 1 month, 1 week ago
The packaging is most likely different in some countries. But that website is legit. It has been around for a couple years so it has to be a fine site.

protel replied 1 month, 1 week ago
I live in Australia, and this is not only an online store, they are also a brick and mortar. As far as I know, they only sell authentic items and they are honest, helpful and reliable. Hence, I'm confident the string is aunthentic. I've been buying tennis stuff from them as well.

 

Top contributing authors

Name
Posts
Djoker_69
1
user's latest post:
fake string
Published (2009-11-15 13:07:00)
i saw this string in one of my favourite online stores and was hopin to buy some but the packaging is different to everyother tennis store i look at, and this made me wonder is this string a fake or is it the pro red code as we have on tw with a different packagehttp://www.************************/store/string/tecnifibre/redcode.html the bleeped out word is t e n n i s w a r e h o u s e . c o m . a u
Marc C.
1
user's latest post:
fake string
Published (2009-11-15 14:49:00)
The package of pro red code of .au tennis warehouse ie. the bleeped out part of the web address. I, too saw this when I attempted to see the page.
PROTENNIS63
1
user's latest post:
fake string
Published (2009-11-15 16:53:00)
The packaging is most likely different in some countries. But that website is legit. It has been around for a couple years so it has to be a fine site.
protel
1
user's latest post:
fake string
Published (2009-11-16 04:15:00)
I live in Australia, and this is not only an online store, they are also a brick and mortar. As far as I know, they only sell authentic items and they are honest, helpful and reliable. Hence, I'm confident the string is aunthentic. I've been buying tennis stuff from them as well.

Related threads on "Talk Tennis - Powered by vBulletin":

Related threads on other sites:

Thread profile page for "fake string" on http://tt.tennis-warehouse.com. This report page is a snippet summary view from a single thread "fake string", located on the Message Board at http://tt.tennis-warehouse.com. This thread profile page shows the thread statistics for: Total Authors, Total Thread Posts, and Thread Activity