Posts Topics Forums Images
Search videos from message boards Videos Search messages from microblogs Microblogs Search messages from imdb.com Imdb Search messages from yuku.com Yuku Search messages from lefora.com (free forums) Lefora
My account: Login | Sign Up
Loading... 

Thread: British Dragon need to know what is real n fake??

Started 1 month, 1 week ago by deadlyvirus
Im just wondering because im trying to buy some off british dragon from thailand and im wonder if any of those are real or not?? and im just wonder if there are any good websites out there??all i hear is some of them are real n some r not it keeps going back and forth so idk can some one help me out with this??
Site: Steroidology Anabolic Steroids - Forum and information source for anabolic steroids and bodybuilding  Steroidology Anabolic Steroids - Forum and information source for anabolic steroids and bodybuilding - site profile
Forum: Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum  Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum - forum profile
Total authors: 16 authors
Total thread posts: 22 posts
Thread activity: no new posts during last week
Domain info for: steroidology.com

Other posts in this thread:

PartyCan replied 1 month, 1 week ago
dude theres plenty gd gear out there so why would you want this shit.... get somert else... your dollas

cyto33 replied 1 month ago
lots of great web sites out there. such as www.gorubsaltonyourasshole.com VAR4ME do you have your poster ready? dude this is not how you do research read the rules i did.

shithead replied 1 month ago
Put it this way British Dragon is no longer.

GymWarrior07 replied 1 month ago
The guy that ran British Dragon was busted a couple years ago, in Thailand I think. The only chance you have of that gear being good, is if it is 4 or 5 years old. Best off to stay away from it. Do some research, you'll find what you are looking for.

Kent replied 1 month ago
I can definitely say that BD are made not in Thailand! This company is located in the basement of the city Moscow. Raw materials are exported from Poland. None of this company and being a long time!!

BigH007 replied 4 weeks ago
British Dragon are back up and running have been for some time now http://www.britishdragon.eu , this i...tion site only , their 10ml Vials and packet orals have rub off security numbers on them which can be checked via the website to see if they are real. I prepped on this all year, winning my class in the Regionals and high in the top 6 of the British so from a competitors view, very good.

shithead replied 4 weeks ago
sure they are lol The original B/D is no more and thats are main point...as to who is trying to take over the name and make what of what etc Quote: Originally Posted by BigH007 British Dragon are back up and running have been for some time now www.britishdragon.eu (information only), their 10ml Vials and packet orals have rub ...

BigH007 replied 4 weeks ago
Quote: Originally Posted by shithead sure they are lol The original B/D is no more and thats are main point...as to who is trying to take over the name and make what of what etc Britishdragon Steroids

shithead replied 4 weeks ago
Yes...I see the web site and can post up about 10 more of those web sites up here as well, all claiming there B/D. Although you can't post advertising web sites as it's against the rules... Quote: Originally Posted by BigH007 Britishdragon Steroids

BigH007 replied 4 weeks ago
BD are an UGL like most of the gear out there, BD has been available in the UK for over a year now, if wasn't what it said on the bottle i doubt i'd have done as well competing this year. Sorry for the information website i did't know this was against rules.

 

Top contributing authors

Name
Posts
shithead
5
user's latest post:
British Dragon need to know what...
Published (2009-11-19 22:44:00)
Ya..bro thats my point exactly I have been trying to explain...but beat around the bush about it lol Quote: Originally Posted by rocco-x to make cash by any means available.the original bd was pretty good but now,i wouldn't give it to my dog(if i had one).ever read some of the horror stories from this guys oils?not too nice.
BigH007
3
user's latest post:
British Dragon need to know what...
Published (2009-11-19 12:10:00)
BD are an UGL like most of the gear out there, BD has been available in the UK for over a year now, if wasn't what it said on the bottle i doubt i'd have done as well competing this year. Sorry for the information website i did't know this was against rules.
cyto33
1
user's latest post:
British Dragon need to know what...
Published (2009-11-11 11:44:00)
lots of great web sites out there. such as www.gorubsaltonyourasshole.com VAR4ME do you have your poster ready? dude this is not how you do research read the rules i did.
PartyCan
1
user's latest post:
British Dragon need to know what...
Published (2009-11-11 03:50:00)
dude theres plenty gd gear out there so why would you want this shit.... get somert else... your dollas
GymWarrior07
1
user's latest post:
British Dragon need to know what...
Published (2009-11-11 17:58:00)
The guy that ran British Dragon was busted a couple years ago, in Thailand I think. The only chance you have of that gear being good, is if it is 4 or 5 years old. Best off to stay away from it. Do some research, you'll find what you are looking for.
deadlyvirus
1
user's latest post:
British Dragon need to know what...
Published (2009-11-11 00:21:00)
Im just wondering because im trying to buy some off british dragon from thailand and im wonder if any of those are real or not?? and im just wonder if there are any good websites out there??all i hear is some of them are real n some r not it keeps going back and forth so idk can some one help me out with this??
Kent
1
user's latest post:
British Dragon need to know what...
Published (2009-11-15 06:33:00)
I can definitely say that BD are made not in Thailand! This company is located in the basement of the city Moscow. Raw materials are exported from Poland. None of this company and being a long time!!
rocco-x
1
user's latest post:
British Dragon need to know what...
Published (2009-11-19 21:34:00)
Quote: Originally Posted by shithead I'm sure you have done well in your competition and IP has been counterfeited many items for a long time...My point B/D was well known and the original B/D has been closed down. Why steal a name that originally is not yours and start a new company name of your own? to make cash by any means available.the original bd was pretty good but now,i wouldn't give it to my dog(if i had one).ever read some...
tyguy1
1
user's latest post:
British Dragon need to know what...
Published (2009-11-25 14:36:00)
what site would you guys recomend for good gear
ScottyB28
1
user's latest post:
British Dragon need to know what...
Published (2009-11-25 14:45:00)
Quote: Originally Posted by tyguy1 what site would you guys recomend for good gear Not allowed.

Related threads on "Steroidology Anabolic Steroids - Forum and information source for anabolic steroids and bodybuilding":

Related threads on other sites:

Thread profile page for "British Dragon need to know what is real n fake??" on http://www.steroidology.com. This report page is a snippet summary view from a single thread "British Dragon need to know what is real n fake??", located on the Message Board at http://www.steroidology.com. This thread profile page shows the thread statistics for: Total Authors, Total Thread Posts, and Thread Activity