My account: Login | Sign Up
Loading... 

Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit? | Thread profile

Thread profile page for "Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit?" on http://www.bodybuilding.com. This report page is a snippet summary view from a single thread "Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit?", located on the Message Board at http://www.bodybuilding.com. This thread profile page shows the thread statistics for: Total Authors, Total Thread Posts, and Thread Activity, which are reported in a table below. Additional thread profile information is also shown in the following ways:

1) Top Contributing Authors
2) Related Threads on "eBay Auctions"
3) Related Threads on Other Sites

Warning: These statistics are generated using 'best efforts' and can experience delays and reporting errors at times. Please note that such statistics do not constitute a thread's popularity and/or exact posting volumes at any given reporting period.

Title: Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit?
Site: Bodybuilding.com Forums - Bodybuilding And Fitness Board  Bodybuilding.com Forums - Bodybuilding And Fitness Board - site profile
Forum: Steroids  Steroids - forum profile
Total authors: 4 authors
Total thread posts: 10 posts
Thread activity: no new posts during last week
Domain info for: bodybuilding.com

Thread posts in Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit?:

1. 
Started 2 years, 1 month ago (2006-09-04 23:42:00)  by mulldog
Ok i was just wondering what you guys thought of this picture of dianabolnaposim. Does it look real to you? Thanks very muchhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v7...s/diana bol.jpg
Size: 177 bytes
Customize:  Customize "Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit? :: Steroids :: Bodybuilding.com Forums - Bodybuilding And Fitness..."
2. 
Started 2 years, 1 month ago (2006-09-04 23:50:00)  by Test-Freak
This stuff is real.http://forum.bodybuilding.com/attach...4&d=10 39279654
Size: 72 bytes
Customize:  Customize "<b>Reply 1</b>: Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit? :: Steroids :: Bodybuilding.com Forums - Bodybuilding And Fitness..."
3. 
Started 2 years, 1 month ago (2006-09-04 23:53:00)  by Test-Freak
http://forum.bodybuilding.com/attach...5&d=1033432 391Your pictures canot prove much, we need better pics.Well maybe a guy who is more experienced can tell.
Size: 155 bytes
Customize:  Customize "<b>Reply 2</b>: Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit? :: Steroids :: Bodybuilding.com Forums - Bodybuilding And Fitness..."
4. 
Started 2 years, 1 month ago (2006-09-04 23:53:00)  by mulldog
but what do you think of my picture???? can u tell from it?
Size: 59 bytes
Customize:  Customize "<b>Reply 3</b>: Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit? :: Steroids :: Bodybuilding.com Forums - Bodybuilding And Fitness..."
5. 
Started 2 years, 1 month ago (2006-09-05 00:39:00)  by Test-Freak
No.Did you to take that pic yourself.?
Size: 38 bytes
Customize:  Customize "<b>Reply 4</b>: Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit? :: Steroids :: Bodybuilding.com Forums - Bodybuilding And Fitness..."
6. 
Started 2 years, 1 month ago (2006-09-05 00:45:00)  by mulldog
nope, got it off a site im thinkin bout orderin from. So just need somepeps opinions before i do so. It is a domestics site.
Size: 124 bytes
Customize:  Customize "<b>Reply 5</b>: Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit? :: Steroids :: Bodybuilding.com Forums - Bodybuilding And Fitness..."
7. 
Started 2 years, 1 month ago (2006-09-05 00:53:00)  by Test-Freak
PM sent bro.
Size: 12 bytes
Customize:  Customize "<b>Reply 6</b>: Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit? :: Steroids :: Bodybuilding.com Forums - Bodybuilding And Fitness..."
8. 
Started 2 years, 1 month ago (2006-09-05 06:32:00)  by sikboy
Quote: Originally Posted by mulldog Ok i was just wondering what you guys thought of this picture of dianabol naposim. Does it look real to you? Thanks very muchhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v7...s/diana bol.jpgIn mother Russia, dianabol eats you.
Size: 250 bytes
Customize:  Customize "<b>Reply 7</b>: Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit? :: Steroids :: Bodybuilding.com Forums - Bodybuilding And Fitness..."
9. 
Started 2 years, 1 month ago (2006-09-05 07:51:00)  by mulldog
Quote: Originally Posted by sikboy In mother Russia, dianabol eats you.what in the world dude.... So that means its real???
Size: 123 bytes
Customize:  Customize "<b>Reply 8</b>: Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit? :: Steroids :: Bodybuilding.com Forums - Bodybuilding And Fitness..."
10. 
Started 2 years, 1 month ago (2006-09-05 08:32:00)  by bowlcut
Here is my amazing point:Ever thought that they would post pictures of LEGIT gear on the website,but send you fakes?They could have copied a picture from the BD website or just send you fakegear.
Size: 195 bytes
Customize:  Customize "<b>Reply 9</b>: Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit? :: Steroids :: Bodybuilding.com Forums - Bodybuilding And Fitness..."
 

Top contributing authors for Heres a picture of Dianabol (naposim). Is this box legit?

Name Posts
mulldog 4
Test-Freak 4
sikboy 1
bowlcut 1