Posts Topics Forums Images
Search videos from message boards Videos Search messages from microblogs Microblogs Search messages from imdb.com Imdb Search messages from yuku.com Yuku Search messages from lefora.com (free forums) Lefora
My account: Login | Sign Up
Loading... 

Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to be scammed! | Forum profile

Forum profile page for Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to be scammed! on http://www.drugbuyers.com. This report page is the aggregated overview from a single forum: Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to be scammed!, located on the Message Board at http://www.drugbuyers.com. This forum profile page summarizes the general forum statistics such as: Users Activity, Forum Activity, and Top Authors, which are reported in either a table or graph below for a given reporting time period. Additional forum profile information for "Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to be scammed!" on the Message Board at http://www.drugbuyers.com is also shown in the following ways:

1) Latest Active Threads
2) Hot Threads for Last Week

Warning: These statistics are generated using 'best efforts' and can experience delays and reporting errors at times. Please note that such statistics do not constitute a forum's popularity and/or exact posting volumes at any given reporting period.

Site: www.drugbuyers.com - Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to be scammed! (site profile, domain info drugbuyers.com)
Title: Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to be scammed!
Url: http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard/ubbthreads....
Users activity: 17 post per thread
Forum activity: 6 active threads during last week
 

Posting activity on Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to be scammed!:

  Week Month 3 Months
Threads: 6 21 38
Post: 10 37 64
 

Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to be scammed! Posting activity graph:

Posts by:  day  week  month 

Top authors during last week:

Name
Posts
GoogleRose
7
user's latest post:
http://perdur.awardspace.com/ -...
Published (2009-11-13 04:06:00)
Still nothing......middle of Nov and safe to say theyve gotten away with my $$ and ran. DONT ORDER FROM THIS SITE! SCAM SCAM SCAM
mamasangel
2
user's latest post:
http://perdur.awardspace.com/ -...
Published (2009-11-08 01:49:00)
For the record they won't return my email either and I sent from two address. I was ultra polite. Actually I'm still trying to get the brown off my nose. I was also recommended by someone. I won't lie I also feel jilted.
winterlong1
1
user's latest post:
http://perdur.awardspace.com/ -...
Published (2009-11-05 23:38:00)
Originally Posted By: GoogleRose They screwd me over too.......I ordered the 1st week of Aug and got nothing!! They do ignore emails too! Im not sure whats going on but 1 scam is enough for me to not order again. My order was almost $200! As the old saying goes.....live and learn!! seems to be the life lesson of the week....
 

Latest active threads on Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to be scammed!::

www.drugbuyers.com
Started 1 year, 8 months ago (2008-03-19 12:59:00)  by tjaisv
Never heard of them
Thread:  Show this thread (324 posts)   Thread info: http://perdur.awardspace.com/ - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard Size: 19 bytes
Related Threads: Same Site | All Sites
Customize:  Customize "Re: http://perdur.awardspace.com/ :: Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to ... :: www.drugbuyers.com"
www.drugbuyers.com
Started 2 weeks, 1 day ago (2009-11-01 08:09:00)  by mamasangel
What a bummer because I also did the same at the recommendation of another member and I haven't gotten anything yet. They haven't answered my email but I was warned that has always been the case. So maybe we can't go by that. I remain positive until the middle of NOV.
Thread:  Show this thread (5 posts)   Thread info: http://perdur.awardspace.com - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard Size: 268 bytes
Related Threads: Same Site | All Sites
Customize:  Customize "Re: http://perdur.awardspace.com :: Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to ... :: www.drugbuyers.com"
www.drugbuyers.com
Started 2 weeks ago (2009-11-02 08:59:00)  by Administrator
This is one of those anonymous sites hosted for free ( http://www.co.cc/ ) and there have been many like it at .cc and .nr They have all been scams... The person that started the thread is a Shill and people with less than 200 posts should have not been able to post about this site
Thread:  Show this thread (8 posts)   Thread info: xpressrelief.co.cc - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard Size: 568 bytes
Related Threads: Same Site | All Sites
Customize:  Customize "Re: xpressrelief.co.cc :: Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to ... :: www.drugbuyers.com"
www.drugbuyers.com
Started 3 weeks, 1 day ago (2009-10-24 19:43:00)  by StubbyD
CLAIM to have gone straight seems to be the case here. The site is already suspended.
Thread:  Show this thread (3 posts)   Thread info: http://yourmedsonlinenow.com - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard Size: 177 bytes
Related Threads: Same Site | All Sites
Customize:  Customize "Re: http://yourmedsonlinenow.com :: Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to ... :: www.drugbuyers.com"
www.drugbuyers.com
Started 4 months, 3 weeks ago (2009-06-21 16:39:00)  by fireandwind
I still have not rec my order. Have sent a few emails, even told them they could substitute if having stock issue. Last I heard from them was May 22, they said they would ship my order (part of it) that weekend. Maybe it got seized, who knows but they still could answer my emails. I have not been rude. Oh well.
Thread:  Show this thread (7 posts)   Thread info: Goodclient.awardspace.com - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard Size: 312 bytes
Related Threads: Same Site | All Sites
Customize:  Customize "Re: Goodclient.awardspace.com :: Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to ... :: www.drugbuyers.com"
www.drugbuyers.com
Started 3 weeks, 2 days ago (2009-10-24 01:49:00)  by pixy
Like Cheez I'm looking for a reference to Mikee Pharmacy. willing to trade E-mail introductuion and site that have have hard to get merchandise
Thread:  Show this thread (3 posts)   Thread info: Mikee Pharm - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard Size: 143 bytes
Related Threads: Same Site | All Sites
Customize:  Customize "Re: Mikee Pharm :: Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to ... :: www.drugbuyers.com"
www.drugbuyers.com
Started 3 weeks, 6 days ago (2009-10-20 05:01:00)  by TAZLOVER
What was his buddy called? Could it be "SWIMER"? This one got busted quick.
Thread:  Show this thread (4 posts)   Thread info: www.onlinedrugs4u.e-trusted.com - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard Size: 85 bytes
Related Threads: Same Site | All Sites
Customize:  Customize "Re: www.onlinedrugs4u.e-trusted.com :: Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to ... :: www.drugbuyers.com"
www.drugbuyers.com
Started 1 year, 4 months ago (2008-07-16 07:37:00)  by Oxy80
I would recommend you avoid this place. Anyone can make one of those free web pages and put just about anything on it. Until someone reports this account is breaking Rules , little will be done about it. The main problem as I see it is there isn't any feedback to support this site in a positive way.
Thread:  Show this thread (64 posts)   Thread info: http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/ - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard Size: 459 bytes
Related Threads: Same Site | All Sites
Customize:  Customize "Re: http://mikee_pharmacy.bloombiz.com/ :: Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to ... :: www.drugbuyers.com"
www.drugbuyers.com
Started 1 month ago (2009-10-11 02:25:00)  by GoogleRose
Just wondering how you guys know that its this luis guy? not sure what he's done. But i do agree with admin that you can get to the point without being mean and nasty to someone. If he is the scammer then say we know who you are period. I didnt mean to step on anyone's toes but there is sooooooo much bickering and bangering on these boards, I am afraid to post anything without being chewed out...
Thread:  Show this thread (2 posts)   Thread info: Spanish email source, legit? - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard Size: 476 bytes
Related Threads: Same Site | All Sites
Customize:  Customize "Re: Spanish email source, legit? :: Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to ... :: www.drugbuyers.com"
www.drugbuyers.com
Started 4 months, 1 week ago (2009-07-06 10:39:00)  by cleo911
It seems that you are the only one with a post count over 200 who has actually made an order from this place. The others can't post, and I was waiting for more feedback of actual orders before taking the plunge myself
Thread:  Show this thread (6 posts)   Thread info: mr-doc - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard Size: 327 bytes
Related Threads: Same Site | All Sites
Customize:  Customize "Re: mr-doc :: Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to ... :: www.drugbuyers.com"
 

Hot threads for last week on Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to be scammed!::

Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to be scammed!
Started 1 year, 8 months ago (2008-03-19 12:59:00)  by tjaisv
Never heard of them
Thread:  Show this thread (324 posts)   Thread info: http://perdur.awardspace.com/ - http://www.drugbuyers.com/freeboard Size: 19 bytes
Related Threads: Same Site | All Sites
Customize:  Customize "Re: http://perdur.awardspace.com/ :: Sources with free, and anonymous Webs - Expect to ... :: www.drugbuyers.com"

This page was found by:   pinkmedicals  mikee_pharmacy  Pharmas4plus